15-th Anniversary international exhibition of NGV and refueling equipment
17 - 19 October 2017 • Russia, Moscow, EcoCentre Sokolniki, Pavilion 4

Contacts

Газарян-Раиса.jpg Exhibition Director
Raisa Gazaryan
Phone: +7 (499) 750-08-28 ext. 6243
E-mail: Raisa.Gazaryan@ite-russia.ru
Кривицкая_Елена.jpg Exhibition Manager:
Elena Krivitskaya
Tel.:  +7 (499) 750-08-28 ex. 6244
E-mail: Elena.Krivitskaya@ite-russia.ru
Бубнова_Оксана.jpg Marketing manager
Oksana Bubnova
Phone: +7 (499) 750-08-28, ext. 6259
Fax: +7 (499) 750-08-30
E-mail: oksana.bubnova@ite-russia.ru
Ладонкина-Наталья.jpg Coordinator:
Natalia Ladonkina:
Tel.: +7 (499) 750-08-28 ext. 4146
E-mail: Natalia.Ladonkina@ite-russia.ru
Гунтер_Антон.jpg Technical manager:
Anton Gunter
Tel.: +7 (499) 750-08-28 ext. 6705
E-mail: Anton.Gunter@ite-russia.ru

International representatives:

Italia
STUDIO REALINI
Via V Giornate 8
20021 Bollate - MILANO
Tel. + 39 02 33606013 - Fax + 39 0233617637
E-mail: fiere@studiorealini.it

Canada
Elena Shatrova
Phone: + 1 (416) 970-4576
E-mail: eshatrova@mvkexpo.com

Germany
Martin Fuchs
Phone: +49 (0)40 2 35 24-342
Fax: +49 (0)40 2 35 24-410
E-mail: Fuchs@gima.de

Turkey
Ipek AKCAKAYA
Phone: +90 212 291 83 10
Fax: +90 212 240 43 81
E-mail: ipek.akcakaya@ite-turkey.com

China
Grace Jia
Senior Project Manager
t: +86 (10) 6790 2630 ext. 828
f: +86 (10) 6790 28621
E-mail: grace.jia@ite-china.com.cn