Contacts

MVK - International Exhibition Company
Office in Moscow
107140, Russia, Moscow,
Verkhnyaya Krasnoselskaya st. 3, bld. 5
Phone: +7 (495) 252 11 07
e-mail: gassuf@mvk.ru
Event team
Project Director
Vladislav Komlichenko
tel.: + 7 (495) 252-11-07, exp. 1689
e-mail: Vladislav.Komlichenko@mvk.ru

Elena Venyovtseva
Sales manager
tel.: +7 (495) 252-11-07, ext. 1616
e-mail: Elena.Venyovtseva@mvk.ru

Alena Teptsova
Coordinator
tel.: +7 (495) 252-11-07, ext. 6243
e-mail: Alena.Teptsova@mvk.ru

Marketing
Olga Larionova
Marketing manager
tel.: +7 (495) 252-11-07, ext. 6235
e-mail: Olga.Larionova@mvk.ru

Evgenia Kryazheva
Business programme manager
tel.: +7 (495) 252-11-07, ext. 6232
e-mail: Evgenia.Kryazheva@mvk.ru
Technical Service
Vadim Smolinov
Technical manager
tel.: +7 (495) 252-11-07, ext. 6413
e-mail: Vadim.Smolinov@mvk.ru
Chinese Enquiries
Mrs. Zoe Zuo
tel.: +86 132 6198 0760
+86 10 85592980 / 51654222 ext 818
e-mail: cew@cewfair.com
General Forwarder
BTG Expo GmbH
Carl-Benz-Strasse 21
60386 Frankfurt/Main
Deutschland
www.btg.de
Eric Awater
Abteilungsleiter/Head of Department
Phone: +49 69 408987 102
Mobil: +49 151 52640472
Fax: +49 69 408987 222
eric.awater@btg.de
BTG Exhibitions
Moscow, Expocentre
Phone: +7 499 795 28 88, +49 69 408987 162
Moscow, Crocus Expo
Phone: +7 495 646 98 48, +49 69 408987 150
andrew_belyaev@btgexpo.ru
www.btgexpo.ru
Join our subscribers list to get the latest news, updates and special offers delivered directly in your inbox.