17-th International exhibition of CNG, LPG, gas vehicles and gas refueling equipment
22 - 24 October 2019 • Russia, Moscow, Sokolniki ECC, Pavilion 4

Contacts

Event team
Phone: +7 (495) 252-11-07
E-mail: gassuf@mvk.ru
www.gassuf.ru

Газарян-Раиса.jpg Director of Trade Exhibitions:
Raisa Gazaryan
Phone: +7 (495) 252-11-07 ext. 6201
E-mail: Raisa.Gazaryan@mvk.ru
IMG_4579_2.jpg

 

 

Event Director:
Irina Vershinina
Phone: +7 (495) 252-11-07, ext. 6218
E-mail: Irina.Vershinina@mvk.ru

 

Вапнярчук-Александр.jpg

Exhibition Manager:
Alexander Vapnyarchuk
Phone: +7 (495) 252-11-07, ext. 6223
E-mail: Alexander.Vapnyarchuk@mvk.ru

Бубнова_Оксана.jpg Marketing Manager:
Oksana Bubnova
Phone: +7 (495) 252-11-07, ext. 6235
E-mail: Oksana.Bubnova@mvk.ru
123.jpg

Business Programme Manager:
Kryazheva Eugenia 
Tel.: +7 (495) 252 11 07, ext. 6232
E-mail: Evgenia.Kryazheva@mvk.ru

Кайкиева_Азиза-155-100
Coordinator:
Aziza Kaykieva
Tel.: +7 (495) 252-11-07 ext. 6243
Смолинов-Вадим.jpg Technical Manager:
Vadim Smolinov
Tel.: +7 (495) 252-11-07 ext. 6413
E-mail: Vadim.Smolinov@mvk.ru

International representatives:

Italia
STUDIO REALINI
Via V Giornate 8
20021 Bollate - MILANO
Tel. + 39 02 33606013 - Fax + 39 0233617637
E-mail: fiere@studiorealini.it

Canada
Elena Shatrova
Phone: + 1 (416) 970-4576
E-mail: eshatrova@mvkexpo.com

Germany
Martin Fuchs
Phone: +49 (0)40 2 35 24-342
Fax: +49 (0)40 2 35 24-410
E-mail: Fuchs@gima.de

Turkey
Ipek AKCAKAYA
Phone: +90 212 291 83 10
Fax: +90 212 240 43 81
E-mail: ipek.akcakaya@ite-turkey.com

China
Grace Jia
Senior Project Manager
t: +86 (10) 6790 2630 ext. 828
f: +86 (10) 6790 28621
E-mail: grace.jia@ite-china.com.cn