Contacts

MVK - International Exhibition Company
Office in Moscow
107140, Russia, Moscow,
Verkhnyaya Krasnoselskaya st. 3, bld. 5
Phone: +7 (495) 252 11 07
e-mail: gassuf@mvk.ru
Event team
Project Director
Vladislav Komlichenko
tel.: + 7 (495) 252-11-07, exp. 1689
e-mail: Vladislav.Komlichenko@mvk.ru

Elena Venyovtseva
Sales manager
tel.: +7 (495) 252-11-07, ext. 1616
e-mail: Elena.Venyovtseva@mvk.ru

Alena Teptsova
Coordinator
tel.: +7 (495) 252-11-07, ext. 6243
e-mail: Alena.Teptsova@mvk.ru
Marketing
Olga Larionova
Marketing manager
tel.: +7 (495) 252-11-07, ext. 6235
e-mail: Olga.Larionova@mvk.ru

Evgenia Kryazheva
Business programme manager
tel.: +7 (495) 252-11-07, ext. 6232
e-mail: Evgenia.Kryazheva@mvk.ru
Technical Service
Ivan Sekachev
Technical manager
tel.: +7 (495) 252-11-07, ext. 1667
e-mail: Ivan.Sekachev@mvk.ru
FOREIGN SALES
Turkey
Mr. Alihan Havus
tel.: +90 532 700-72-77
e-mail: alihan.havus@armadago.com
China
Mrs. Zoe Zuo
tel.: +86 10 85592980/51654222 ext. 818
fax: +86 10 51654222 ext. 820
mob.: 13910010019
e-mail: cew@cewfair.com
www.cewgroup.cn
General Forwarder
DMW EXPO
129223, Russia, Moscow
Prospekt Mira 119, Bld. 452, VDNH
www.dmw-expo.ru
Marina Filippova
Head of International Exhibition
tel.: +7 (915) 224-47-27
e-mail: marina.filippova@dmw-expo.ru
Join our subscribers list to get the latest news, updates and special offers delivered directly in your inbox.